Management system

Based on the ISO 9000 series standards a quality management system (QMS) was developed, implemented and certified at Rakhat JSC. Quality management system is a process control system for the enterprise. The modern buyer looks not only at the products, but also at the company that produces it. When choosing a product, he is guided increasingly by the principle: “A well-organized and managed company produces good products.”

Correctly directed and functioning QMS guarantees:

  • stability of product quality;
  • that the processes in the company are managed;
  • that the company’s activities are aimed at quality assurance.

Quality management system concerns not only the quality of products, but covers all spheres of an enterprise. This includes proper operation of equipment and machinery, production standards, responsibility for the quality performance of duties of each employee, recording of customer requests and feedback, as well as constant and continuous quality control of raw material input and finished product yield.

The company conducts inspection audits annually, and recertification audits to confirm the conformity of the quality management system every 3 years. In August, 2018 the Almaty branch of the Management Systems Conformity Assessment Body  “National Center for Expertise and Certification” JSC once again confirmed the conformity of the quality management system. The Certificate of conformity No. KZ.7500318.07.03.00457 was issued for compliance with the requirements of СТ РК ISO 9001 – 2016 valid until 22.06. 2019.

In 2013, a food safety management system based on the HACCP principles (HACCP – Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points) was introduced and certified for compliance with the requirements of СТ РК 1179-2003.

The primary motive behind the introduction of this system was the adoption and implementation of the technical regulations of the Customs Union ТР ТС 021/2011 “On food safety” which regulates the requirements for ensuring food safety through risk analysis and critical control points.

In August 2018 the Almaty branch of the Management Systems Conformity Assessment Body  “National Center for Expertise and Certification” JSC confirmed the compliance of the food quality management system on the basis of the HACCP principles and the validity of the certificate of conformity No. KZ.7500318.07.03.00458.

The implementation of the HACCP system in Rakhat JSC has confirmed and clearly demonstrated compliance with the established and legislative requirements in the field of food safety.

Системы менеджмента

На АО «Рахат» разработана, внедрена и сертифицирована система менеджмента качества (СМК) на основе стандартов серии ИСО 9000. Система менеджмента качества – это система управления процессами предприятия. Современный покупатель смотрит уже не только на товар, но и на компанию, которая его производит. При выборе товара он все чаще руководствуется принципом: «Хорошо организованная и управляемая компания производит хорошую продукцию».

Правильно поставленная и функционирующая СМК гарантирует:
• стабильность качества продукции;
• что процессы в компании управляются;
• что деятельность компании направлена на обеспечение качества.

Система менеджмента качества касается не только качества продукции, а охватывает все сферы жизнедеятельности предприятия. Это и правильная эксплуатация  оборудования и техники, и культура производства, ответственность за качественное выполнение своих обязанностей каждого работника предприятия, и учет запросов и отзывов потребителя, а также постоянный и непрерывный контроль качества входа сырья и выхода готовой продукции.

Ежегодно на предприятии проводятся инспекционные аудиты, а каждые 3 года ресертификационные аудиты по подтверждению соответствия системы менеджмента качества. В августе 2018 г.Алматинский филиал ОПС СМ АО «Национальный центр Экспертизы и Сертификации» в очередной раз подтвердил соответствие системы менеджмента качества. Был выдан сертификат соответствия № KZ.7500318.07.03.00457 на соответствие требованиям СТ РК ISO9001 –2016 сроком действия до 22.06. 2019 года.

В 2013 г. внедрена и сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям СТ РК 1179-2003 система управления качеством пищевых продуктов на основе принципов ХАССП (HACCP — Hazardanalysisandcriticalcontrolpoints — анализ рисков и критические точки контроля).

Основным мотивом внедрения данной системы стали принятие и ввод в действие технического регламента Таможенного Союза ТР ТС 021/2011 «О безопасности пищевой продукции», который регламентирует требования по обеспечению пищевой безопасности через анализ рисков и критические контрольные точки.
В августе2018 г Алматинский филиал ОПС СМ АО «Национальный Центр Экспертизы и Сертификации» подтвердил соответствие системы управления качеством пищевых продуктов на основе принципов ХАССП и действие сертификата соответствия № KZ.7500318.07.03.00458.
Внедрение системы ХАССП в АО «Рахат» подтвердило и наглядно продемонстрировало соответствие установленным и законодательным требованиям в области безопасности пищевых продуктов