19.06.2010

INFORMATION MESSAGE FOR THE STOCKHOLDERS OF “RAKHAT” JOINT-STOCK COMPANY

Committee of directors of “Rakhat” JSC informs that Annual Regular General Meeting of Stockholders of “Rakhat” JSC will be held on the 8th of July 2010 at 4:00 p.m. Address: 2a Zenkov str., Almaty 050002.

The agenda:

1. Report of the Board of Company on the financial-economical activity for the year 2009

2. Adoption of the annual audited consolidated financial reporting of Company for the year 2009

3. Adoption of the net income distribution procedure of Company for the year 2009

4. Appeals of shareholders to the actions of Company or to the officials of Company in 2009.

Under the article No. 43 (item No. 1) of Legislation of Republic of Kazakhstan “On joint-stock companies” a principal stockholder or committee of directors can make additions to the Agenda of the stockholders meeting on the condition that stockholders are informed with such additions at least fifteen days before the meeting.

The stockholders are invited to take part in the work of the annual regular general meeting of stockholders.

The list of stockholders entitled to take part in the General Stockholders Meeting of JSC “Rakhat” will be compiled according to the data on the Stockholders Register actual to 7th of June 2010.

The registration of special stockholders meeting participants starts at 2 p.m. of local time. The registration close is at 4 p.m. of local time. The registration will take place at the same place where the meeting is to be held. The stockholder should show a document that identifies him/her to be registered. The representative of stockholder acting by attorney (by proxy) should have a document that identifies him/her and the power of attorney (proxy card) executed in accordance with Legislation of Republic of Kazakhstan to be registered.

Working materials on the agenda items of the General Stockholders Meeting will be submitted for stockholders’ consideration on the 25th of June 2010 from 9.00 a.m. until 5.00 p.m. of local time in executive office of JSC “Rakhat” (Zenkov Str. 2a Almaty 050002).

In case of no quorum, recurrent Annual Regular General Meeting of Stockholders will be held on the 9th of July 2010 at 4 p.m. of local time at the address: 2a Zenkov Str. Almaty 050002.

Tel: 8 (727) 258-47-14

19.06.2010

ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ СООБЩЕНИЕ ДЛЯ АКЦИОНЕРОВ АКЦИОНЕРНОГО ОБЩЕСТВА «РАХАТ»

Совет директоров АО «Рахат» сообщает, что 08 июля 2010 года в 16.00 часов по адресу: 050002 г. Алматы, ул. Зенкова, 2-а, состоится очередное годовое Общее собрание акционеров.

ПОВЕСТКА ДНЯ:

1. Отчет Правления Общества о финансово-хозяйственной деятельности за 2009 год.

2. Об утверждении годовой аудированной консолидированной финансовой отчетности Общества за 2009 год.

3. Об утверждении порядка распределения чистого дохода Общества за 2009 год.

4. Об обращениях акционеров на действия Общества и на его должностных лиц в 2009 году.

В соответствии с положениями п.1 ст. 43 Закона Республики Казахстан «Об акционерных обществах» повестка дня общего собрания акционеров может быть дополнена крупным акционером или советом директоров, при условии, что акционеры общества извещены о таких дополнениях не позднее, чем за пятнадцать дней до даты проведения общего собрания.

Приглашаем акционеров АО «Рахат» принять участие в работе очередного годового Общего собрания акционеров.

Список акционеров, имеющих право на участие в Общем собрании акционеров АО «Рахат», будет составлен на основании данных реестра держателей акций АО «Рахат» по состоянию на 07 июня 2010 года.

Начало регистрации участников очередного годового Общего собрания акционеров в 14.00 часов местного времени. Окончание регистрации в 16.00 часов. Регистрация будет осуществляться по месту проведения очередного годового Общего собрания акционеров. Для прохождения регистрации при себе необходимо иметь документ, удостоверяющий личность. Представителю акционера, действующего на основании доверенности, оформленной в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан, необходимо иметь при себе оригинал доверенности и документ, удостоверяющий личность.

Рабочие материалы по вопросам повестки дня очередного годового Общего собрания акционеров, будут представлены для ознакомления акционеров с 25 июня 2010 года с 9.00 до 17.00 часов местного времени по месту нахождения исполнительного органа АО «Рахат» по адресу: 050002 г. Алматы, ул. Зенкова, 2-а.

В случае отсутствия кворума, повторное очередное годовое Общее собрание акционеров состоится 09 июля в 16.00 часов местного времени по адресу: 050002 г. Алматы, ул. Зенкова, 2-а.

Телефон для справок: 258-47-14.