Regional representative offices

Brand shops in the city
Trade Standard LLP
Elaman BC 237, Sultan Beibarys Avenue, Atyrau
е.mail atyrau@danagroup.kzkairat.m.omarov@danagroup.kzMon-Fri from 9:00-18:00,Sat from 9:00-13:00Sun is day off
«Almatinskiye konfety» Ltd Bishkek
Kyrghyzstan Republic, Bishkek city, Den Syao Pin str., 306
E-mail: bishkek@rakhat.kzMon.-Fri. 9:00 to 17:00 Sat from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«RAKHAT – Aktau» Ltd
Aktau city, micro district 3"B", base of "Division of worker provision", warehouse 1500
E-mail: aktau@rakhat.kz
09:00 a.m. to 17: 00 p.m. Monday through Sunday SAT from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«TD RAKHAT – Shymkent» Ltd
Shymkent city, Zhybek Zholy str., 60
E-mail: shymkent_td@rakhat.kz Mon-Fri. 9:00 to 17:00 Sat from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
Production branch establishment
Shymkent city, Clara Tsetkin str., 63
E-mail: shymkent@rakhat.kz 09:00 a.m. to 17:00 p.m. Monday through Sunday SAT from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«Keremet – Sauda» LLC
Kyzylorda city, 1/12 Zalantos Bahadur str
E-mail: keremet-sauda@mail.ru 09:00 a.m. to 17: 00 p.m. Monday through Sunday SAT from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
  
«Sahad» Ltd
Taraz city, Sypatai Batyr str., 8B
E-mail: sahad_taraz@mail.ru 09:00 a.m. to 17: 00 p.m. Monday through Sunday SAT from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
JSC «RAKHAT»
Almaty city, Zenkov str., 2A
E-mail: rakhat@rakhat.kz zakaz@rakhat.kz Riharda Zorge JSC 1/18Sales Department: Richard Sorge 1/18 08:00 a.m. to 17:00 p.m. Monday through Sunday SAT from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed 
«RAKHAT – Taldykorgan» Ltd
Taldykorgan town, Tynyshbayev str., 88
E-mail: taldykorgan@rakhat.kz Mon-Fri 9:00 to 17:00 Sat from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«Rakhat – Vostok» Ltd
Ust-Kamenogorsk city, Samarskoye highway,2
E-mail: too.rakhat.vostok@gmail.com Mon-Fri. 9:00 to 17:00 Sat from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«RAKHAT – Karaganda» Ltd
Karaganda city, Molokov str., 104/2
E-mail: karaganda@rakhat.kz Mon-Fri. 9:00 to 17:00 Sat from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«DAER Company» LLP
Semey city,Chehov Str.,93
E-mail: rakhat-semey@mail.ru Mon-Fri. 9:00 to 17:00 Sat from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«Liga VM» Ltd
Pavlodar city, Tolstoy str., 90
E-mail: a.safronov76@mail.ru Mon-Fri 9:00 to 17:00 Sat from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«RAKHAT – Astana» Ltd
Astana city, Ш.Жиенкулов str., 6, building 1
E-mail: astana@rakhat.kz Mon. - Fri. from 8:00 to 17:00 Lunch break: 12:00 p.m. to 13:00 p.m.  SUT- SUN closed days
«RAKHAT – Sever» Ltd
Petropavlovsk city, Universalnaya str., 5a
E-mail: toorakhat-sever@mail.ru Mon-Fri. 9:00 to 17:00 Sat from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«Argo» Ltd
Schuchinsk town, Morozov str., 49
E-mail: too_argo@mail.ru too_argo_baza@mail.ru Mon. - Fri. 9:00 to 17:00 SAT from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
LLC «UZANS»
Kostanai city, 2 Abay Ave
E-mail: buhuzans@mail.ru Mon. - Fri. 9:00 to 17:00 SAT from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«RAKHAT – Aktobe» Ltd
Aktobe city, Moldagulova str.,6
E-mail: aktobe@rakhat.kz Mon - Fri. from 9:00 to 17:00 Sat from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed
«RAKHAT – Oral» Ltd
Retail store
Oral city, Vokzalnaya str., 2
E-mail: oral@rakhat.kz Mon - Fri from 9:00 to 17:00 Saturday from 9:00 to 14:00 Sun closed