MATERIAL ON THE SECOND ITEM ON AGENDA

ON THE COMPOSITION OF THE BALLOT COMMITTEE OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF JOINT STOCK COMPANY LOTTE RAKHAT (HEREINAFTER REFERRED TO AS LOTTE RAKHAT JSC) BY ABSENTEE VOTING

WITHOUT HOLDING A GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

DATED 25 APRIL 2022

The current composition of the Ballot Committee was formed on April 29, 2021 by the decision of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of LOTTE Rakhat JSC and personally consisted of:

Chairman of the Ballot Committee: Ryabchenko Svetlana Gennadiyevna

Members of the Ballot Committee: Fyodorova Ksenia Sergeyevna

Omarova Altynay Khalykovna Bulegenov Zhanat Ultanuly

Kalturumidi Anastasiya Konstantinovna

In connection with the dismissal of a member of the Ballot Committee, Bulegenov Zhanat Ultanuly, as well as the change of surname of one of the members of the Ballot Committee, Kalturumidi Anastasiya Konstantinovna to Kharlampidi Anastasiya Konstantinovna:

To terminate the powers of a member of the Ballot Committee Bulegenov Zhanat Ultanuly and elect Palganova Zarina Shiryazdanovna as a member of the Ballot Committee and approve the membership of the Ballot Committee taking into account the changes:

Chairman of the Ballot Committee Ryabchenko Svetlana Gennadiyevna Members of the Ballot Committee Fvodorova Kseniva Sergevevna

Fyodorova Kseniya Sergeyevna Omarova Altynay Khalykovna Palganova Zarina Shiryazdanovna

Kharlampidi Anastasiya Konstantinovna